Our Staff


Headteacher Mrs Lindi Nejrup (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Associate Headteacher Mr Simon Davies
Business Manager Mrs Deborah Cowie
Clerical Assistant Mrs Louise Williams
Family Liaison Co-ordinator Ms Ruth Barlow
Foxfield 1 Early Years Teacher  Miss Anna McNulty
Foxfield 2 Teacher Miss Anna McNulty
Apedale Teacher Mrs Wendy Cassidy
Park Hall Teacher Miss Danielle Johnson
Wolstanton Teacher Mrs Melissa Finney, Miss Sara Farrell (Student Teacher)
White Barn Teacher  Miss Amnah Khan
Heritage Park Teacher Mrs Claire Hammond/Mrs Lauren Hoskins
Chatterly Teacher Miss Kristina Morgan


Support Staff

Kerry Adams
Susan Ashley
Irene Bloor
Melanie Broad
Emily Clarkson 
Jade Downing
Aysha Sadiq
Zoe Flatley
Carol Golledge
Christine Harrison
Karen Thompson
Dawn Warrillow
Laura Wright
Louise Williams


Lunchtime Supervisors

Christine Harrison
Claire Jones
Susan Thompson

United Learning comprises: United Learning Ltd (Registered in England No: 00018582. Charity No. 313999) UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB.

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy