PARENTPAY FACEBOOK CEOP Childline

01782 973780

Term Dates


2021/22 Term Dates


Autumn Term

Starts: Wednesday 1st September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021: Inset day

Thursday 2nd September 2021: Inset day

Finishes: Friday 22nd  October 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021: Inset day

Half Term: Saturday 23rd  October 2021 – Sunday 31st October 2021

Starts: Monday 1st November 2021

Finishes: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022: Inset day

Wednesday 5th January 2022: Inset day

Finishes: Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term: Saturday 19th February 2022 – Sunday 27th February 2022

Starts: Monday 28th February 2022

Finishes: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 25th April 2022: Inset day

Monday 2nd May 2022: May Day

Friday 27th May 2022: Inset day

Finishes: Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term: Saturday 28th May 2022 – Sunday 5th June 2022

Starts: Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022: Inset day

Finishes: Thursday 21st July 2022


For future term dates please use the link below. Please note that our inset days for future academic years have not yet been set.

https://www.staffordshire.gov.uk/education/termdates.aspx

©2021 Silverdale Primary Academy
United Learning

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies