PARENTPAY CEOP Childline

01782 973780

Term Dates

2018/19 Term Dates

 

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 29th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019: Inset day

Finishes: Friday 24th May 2019 

Half Term: Saturday 25th May 2019 - Sunday 2nd June 2019

Starts: Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019: Inset day

Finishes: Monday 22nd July 2019

 

2019/20 Term Dates
 

Autumn Term

Starts : Monday 2nd  September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019: Inset day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019: Inset day

Finishes: Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term: Saturday 26th October 2019 - Sunday 3rd November 2019

Starts: Monday 4th November 2019

Finishes: Friday 20th December 2019
 

Spring Term

Starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 6th January 2020: Inset day

Tuesday 7th January 2020: Inset day

Finishes: Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term: Saturday 15th February - Sunday 23rd February 2020

Starts: Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020: Inset day

Finishes: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020: Inset day

Finishes: Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term: Saturday 23rd May 2020 - Sunday 31st May 2020

Starts: Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020: Inset day

Monday 20th July 2020: Inset day

Finishes: Monday 20th July 2020

©2019 Silverdale Primary Academy
United Learning

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies