PARENTPAY CEOP Childline

01782 973780

Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January – Friday 16th February

HALF TERM- Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March

HOLIDAY - Friday 30th March - Wednesday 11th April

Easter Sunday - Sunday 1st April

INSET DAYS: Wednesday 3rd January, Thursday 29th March, Thursday 12th April and Friday 13th April (School Closed)*

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

May Day - Monday 7th May

HALF TERM- Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

HOLIDAY - Monday 23rd July - Friday 31st August

* Please note we are moving from 5 inset days to 8

2018/19 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Starts : Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 : Inset day

Tuesday 4th September 2018: Inset day

Friday 26th October 2018 : Inset day

Finishes: Friday 26th October 2018

Holiday: Friday 26th October 2018 - Monday 5th November 2018

Starts: Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018 : Inset day

Finishes: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Starts: Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 7th January 2019: Inset day

Tuesday 8th January 2019: Inset day

Finishes: Friday 15th February 2019

Holiday: Friday 15th February - Monday 25th February 2019

Starts: Monday 25th February 2019

Finishes: Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 29th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019: Inset day

Finishes: Friday 24th May 2019 

Holiday: Friday 24th May 2019 - Monday 3rd June 2019

Starts: Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019: Inset day

Finishes: Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

©2018 Silverdale Primary Academy

Silverdale Primary Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information  | Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning